Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Writing in blue gives you a link to further information



The Government says what children should be taught at each stage of their school life.

Children in Nursery and Reception years follow the Early Years Foundation Stage.

Children in Key Stage 1 [Infants] and Key Stage 2 [Juniors] follow the National Curriculum.


The National Curriculum has three core subjects:

English, Mathematics and Science

And nine foundation subjects:

History, Geography, Design and Technology, Art and Design, Music, Physical Education (PE), Computing, Religious Education [RE] and Languages.

The teaching of Religious Education is statutory in all schools. 

A helpful guide for parents about the national curriculum can be found here, Parents_Complete_Guide


Links to national curriculum documents.

How we teach the curriculum at All Saints.