Hindley All Saints'

Church of England Nursery & Primary School

Transforming T.L.C. Teaching, Learning and Community through gospel values of Thankfulness, Love and Compassion.

Chapel Fields Lane, Hindley, Wigan, WN2 3QS

(01942) 255577

schooloffice@hindleyallsaints.co.uk

  1. News
  2. School News
  3. Dates for the diary

Dates for the diary

29 November 2019 (by Roz Pryle (R Pryle))

Dates for the diary

Saturday 7th December

Church Christmas fair, in school. 11am to 2pm.

Tuesday 10th December

Reception and Year 6 height and weight measurements

Friday 13th December

KS2 going to the Panto

Monday 16th December

Christmas lunch and Christmas jumper day

Bacon Sandwiches and Book Look - 8.30am - 9.30am

Tuesday 17th December

EYFS Nativity [9.20am] and KS2 Christmas Party

Wednesday 18th December

Early Years and KS1 Christmas show [Louby Lou] and Christmas party

Thursday 19th December

Christmas celebration in church [9.30am]

School closes for the Christmas holidays [3:15pm]

Friday 20th December – Monday 6th January inclusive – school closed for Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 7th January – School opens [8:50am]

*Please note - After Christmas we will continue to send out our weekly events list but only through the school App.

Make sure you have downloaded the School App.